Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 10-12-2016

Review by Art U. in Johnson City, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Quality professional workmanship! Meticulous detailing! Organized! Well beyond expectations! Michael's work ethic and customer service is outstanding!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-14-2016

Review by Tammy M. in Johnson City, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Mike just completed painting the exterior of our home as well as refinishing our front door. He is a true professional with expertise in prep, paint, stain and various painting techniques. He was at our home every morning at 8 a.m. and worked diligently until the job was completed. The paint job was perfect. Everything was left clean daily and anything that was moved was put back in place. He also turned a very weathered wooden front door back into a beautiful, like new door. I will never use another painter as long as Mike is available and willing to do what painting I need. Mike and his assistant are amazing at their trade. I've worked with many painters and there is no comparison to the quality of work you will get with Mike and Tito.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 08-29-2016

Review by Kenneth K. in Gray, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Mike suggested putting a freeze board between the roof shingles and the siding which I hadn't considered and caulked the butt joints of the siding. All made the finished job that much better.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 07-30-2016

Review by Ed L. in Kingsport, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Very clean and neat painting. No drips on the concrete or walls. Mike is very diligent, shows up at 8am leaves at 5pm never leaves any mess at the end of the day area was always clean. Mike is also very polite and friendly. Excellent paint work. I do not believe you could every go wrong by hiring Mike.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 07-12-2016

Review by David R. in Kingsport, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Mike exceeded my expectations! He and his assistant pressure washed my 6,000 sq. ft. house, prepared and painted the exterior of the house. They both were highly professional, diligent and caring in doing their work. I would highly recommend Michael Saladino Painting to anyone!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 08-03-2015

Review by John P. in Johnson City, TN in Johnson City, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Mike was great working with us on our painting project. We had to rearrange starting date because a death in the family. Mike was very flexible in working with us on starting. Arrived on time every day and cleaned up every day. Mike is a professional painter and a perfectionist. We have found our painter for all our painting needs. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a paint job done by a pro.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 04-21-2015

Review by Anthony C. in Johnson City, TN in Johnson City, TN

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Michael Saladino and his assistant, Tito, are master painters who take great pride in their work. As other reviewers have noted, they arrived on time every day, and they carefully cleaned up after themselves each working day. They also kindly made some repairs for us and didn't charge us a cent. I recommend them highly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 01-05-2015

Review by a homeowner in Johnson City, TN

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Mike and crew did an outstanding job. On time everyday, treated my home as if it was his own, attentive to every detail from prep work through clean up, and completed the job on time. The finished job exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Mike Saladino for your painting needs.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 11-05-2014

Review by Taylor H. in Jonesboro, TN

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Excellent work, highly professional and arrived on time everyday. I plan to use Mike again for future projects.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-11-2014

Review by Carol G.

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

He does good quality work and he is a perfectionist.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-04-2014

Review by Lana L.

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

He is a perfectionist, you cannot find any fault in his work very nice fellow, very timely, he is her if he says he is going to be. Very impressed with him, no reservations.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-04-2014

Review by Dr K.

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

They did a fantastic job! So happy with the work. Still looking great even after 3 years. Looks brand new. Amazing what he can do.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-04-2014

Review by Dr N.

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Service was as promised, when promised, and great quality. Provided great options for the work. Price was fair.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 | 09-04-2014

Review by Eddie G.

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

They have done an awesome job. Very clean and professional. Always on time!